Contact Us

Contact The Ridge Resorts

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 5790
400 Ridge Club Drive (FedEx & UPS)
Stateline, Nevada 89449 (U.S.A.)

Resort Management
Phone: (775) 588-3553, Ext. 3350
FAX: (775) 588-1551

Rental Guest Reservations
Phone: (775) 588-3131
Toll free (800) 334-1600
FAX: (775) 588-7099
reservations@ridge-resorts.com

Employment
Phone: (775) 588-3553, Ext. 6441
FAX: (775) 589-1953
vcress@ridge-resorts.com

Vacation Ownership Information
Purchasing a New Timeshare: sales@RWVClub.com
Buyback Program for your Ridge Timeshare: resale@ridge-resorts.com

Resort Sales and Marketing
Contact: Marlena Freitas
Phone: (775) 580-7927
FAX: (775) 588-5242
mfreitas@ridge-resorts.com

Group Sales and Catering
Contact: Blair Butler
Phone: (775) 588-3553 Ext. 3160
FAX: (775) 588-5242
bbutler@Ridge-Resorts.com

PR and Media Inquiries
Contact: Jenn Boyd at Weidinger Public Relations
Phone: (775) 588-2412
jennifer@weidingerpr.com

Concierge
Concierge Phone: (775) 588-3553, Ext. 3150
FAX: (775) 588-1551
concierge@ridge-resorts.com

Accounting
Phone: (775) 588-3553, Ext. 6638
FAX: (775) 588-7374
accounting@ridge-resorts.com

Financial Services
Association dues, owner information changes
Phone: (775) 588-3553, Ext. 4225
FAX: (775) 588-5242
financialservices@ridge-resorts.com

 
 
 
Call Now
Directions